iGive image

Contact Us


Boathouse: (518) 399-9784

Mailing Address:
Friends of Shenendehowa Crew
PO Box 1311
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Physical Address:
801 Maritime Dr.
Alplaus, NY 12008

Sean Obrien, Executive Director And Varsity Boys - seanobrien@shencrew.com

Mike Gilbert, Head Coach And Varsity Girls - mikegilbert@shencrew.com

Rob Partlow, President - robpartlow@shencrewadmin.com

Scott McDonald, Vice President And Boathouse Mgr - scottmcdonald@shencrewadmin.com

Lora Becker, Regatta Nutrition Coordinator - lorabecker@shencrewadmin.com

Deb Curto, Financials And Member Coordinator - deborahcurto@shencrewadmin.com

Mary Hanratty, Secretary - maryhshencrew@gmail.com

Barb Moore, Fundraising Coordinator - barbmoore@shencrewadmin.com

Steve Obrien, Policy And Procedure - steveobrien@shencrewadmin.com

Nancy Paulsen, Treasurer - receivables@shencrewadmin.com

Roger Pelham, Corporate Fundraising - rogerpelham@shencrewadmin.com

Stephanie Pidgeon, Volunteer Coordinator - stephaniepidgeon@shencrewadmin.com

Jon Slepski, Regatta Planning - jonslepski@shencrewadmin.com

Mark Smrstik, Media And Database Coordinator - marksmrstik@shencrewadmin.com

Dave Clayman, Modified Head Coach - dclayman@nycap.rr.com

Sarah Wells, Modified Coach - wellss09@gmail.com

Maria Shorkey, Modified Coach - meshorkey@gmail.com

Safesport, Committee - safesport@shencrew.com